• Products
    About Us

    Huzhou Huaman Chemical Industry Co., Ltd founded in 1995, specializing in the production of iron oxide pigments, products of iron oxide red, iron oxide yellow, iron oxide black, iron oxide orange, iron oxide brown, compound ferric green, iron oxide blue, etc. more than 50 species, widely used in paints, coatings, building materials, plastics, rubber, ink, ceramics, glass, paper, electronics, pharmaceuticals, magnetic materials and other industries. 

    We have a strong technology and R & D capabilities, and with the close cooperation with research institutes and universities to continuously improve technology, to develop various new products, such as high dispersion, mobility, food-grade iron oxide pigments have been mass producted. The company has advanced equipment, scientific technology, perfect quality control system, excellent management and professional technical staffs, our product is constantly updated and improved. Quality of products has achieved the National Standards GB/T1863-2008, HG/T2250-1991, HG/T2249-1991 ,and to meet The International Standards ISO/1248-2006 required targets. Huaman’products sales throughout the world, about 80% are sold to Europe and the America also other regions, many of the world famous enterprises who business on pigments, architecture, ceramics, paints and other always trust in our products. 

    Huzhou Huaman is located in Huanzhu Industrial Park, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province, about 1 km south of center of Huzhou , about 3 km nouth of The China's third largest freshwater lake – Taihu Lake . 1 km away from Shanghai and Chongqing Expressway (G50) ,east Shanghai (about 130 km away from Hongqiao Airport, Pudong Airport, about 170 kilometers), south of Hangzhou (about 120 km away from Xiaoshan Airport), north Taihu Lake. Changchun-Shenzhen Expressway (G25), Hangzhou-Changchun Expressway, Shanghai-Jiangxing-Huzhou Expressway, 318,104 National Highway and other roads around our factory, water transport can through the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal and the Changxing-Huzhou-Hangzhou water line, so the land and water transportation is very convenient. 

    "integrity, quality, service, innovation" is our business philosophy,and "customers, employees, shareholders, social (environmental) mutually satisfactory" and "sustainable development" for target, attach importance to developing relationships with suppliers, customers, employees and faith between the community and win-win partnership.

    纯肉无遮挡h肉3d动漫在线观看,中国老太婆GRDNNYTUBE,美女啪啪网站又黄又免费,国产成人av大片大片在线播放

• 產品中心
    公司簡介

      湖州市華曼化工有限公司創立于1995年,專業從事氧化鐵顏料的生產,產品有鐵紅、鐵黃、鐵黑、鐵橙、鐵棕、復合鐵綠、鐵藍等五十余種,廣泛用于油漆、涂料、建材、塑料、橡膠、油墨、陶瓷、玻璃、造紙、電子、醫藥、磁性材料等行業。

      公司擁有雄厚的技術及研發能力,并與有關科研院所和高校密切合作,不斷完善工藝、努力開發各類新產品,如高分散、易流動、食品級的氧化鐵顏料均已批量生產。公司擁有先進的設備,科學的工藝,完善的質檢體系,優秀的管理人員和專業的技術人員,產品不斷更新與提高。質量達到國標GB/T1863-2008、HG/T2250-1991、HG/T2249-1991等,并能達到國際標準ISO/1248-2006規定的指標。產品銷售遍及全球各地,約80%銷往歐美等地區,全球眾多著名的顏料、建筑、陶瓷、涂料等企業一直在使用著我們的產品。

      公司位于浙江省湖州市環渚工業園區,南距湖州市區約1公里,北距中國第三大淡水湖--太湖約3公里,距滬渝高速(G50)湖州出口約1公里,東臨上海(距虹橋機場約130公里、浦東機場約170公里),南接杭州(距蕭山機場約120公里),北瀕太湖。長深高速(G25)、杭長高速、申嘉湖高速、318、104國道等干道環繞廠區,水路可直達京杭大運河及長湖申線,水陸交通極為便利。 

      公司本著“誠信、質量、服務、創新”的經營理念,以“顧客、員工、股東、社會(環境)共同滿意”和“可持續發展”為目標,重視發展與供應商、客戶、員工以及社會各界之間的誠信共贏合作關系。

    纯肉无遮挡h肉3d动漫在线观看,中国老太婆GRDNNYTUBE,美女啪啪网站又黄又免费,国产成人av大片大片在线播放